NADA Board of Directors

Board of Directors

President: Perry Grandy
Email: PerryG@nfldathleticdog.com

Vice President: Dianne Ford
Email: DianneF@nfldathleticdog.com

Treasurer: Rosalind Woolfrey
Email: RosalindW@nfldathleticdog.com

Secretary: Margot Legge
Email: MargotL@nfldathleticdog.com

Communications: Shauna Wells
Email: ShaunaW@nfldathleticdog.com

Members at Large

Fred Rowe
Email: FredR@nfldathleticdog.com

Dave Walsh
Email: DaveW@nfldathleticdog.com

Training Directors

Agility: Carolyn Parsons
Email: CarolynP@nfldathleticdog.com

Flyball: Steph Conway
Email: FBDirector.StephC@nfldathleticdog.com

Rally: Katie Manning
Email: KatieManning@live.ca

AAC Agility Trial Chairs:

Dawn Bignell
Email: DawnB@nfldathleticdog.com

Jennifer Williams
Email: JenniferW@nfldathleticdog.com

UKI Trial Chair:

Dianne Ford
Email: DianneF@nfldathleticdog.com

Others

Arena Manager: Sandy Delaney
Email: Arenamgr@nfldathleticdog.com

Who We Are