NADA Board of Directors

Board of Directors

President: Shauna Wells
Email: ShaunaW@nfldathleticdog.com

Vice President: Mikael Collette
Email: MikaelC@nfldathleticdog.com

Treasurer: Rosalind Woolfrey
Email: RosalindW@nfldathleticdog.com

Interim Secretary: Margot Legge
Email: MargotL@nfldathleticdog.com

Communications: Julia Khoury
Email: JuliaK@nfldathleticdog.com

Members at Large

Perry Grandy
Email: PerryG@nfldathleticdog.com

Caroline Koenig
Email: CarolineK@nfldathleticdog.com

Training Directors

Agility: Carolyn Parsons
Email: CarolynP@nfldathleticdog.com

Flyball: Steph Conway
Email: FBDirector.StephC@nfldathleticdog.com

AAC Agility Trial Chairs:

Dawn Bignell
Email: DawnB@nfldathleticdog.com

Jennifer Williams
Email: JenniferW@nfldathleticdog.com

UKI Trial Chair:

Dianne Ford
Email: DianneF@nfldathleticdog.com

Others

Arena Manager: Sandy Delaney
Email: Arenamgr@nfldathleticdog.com

Who We Are